Follow

How does the sync settings feature work? ( MINDBODY & Booker only )

Managing subscription preferences across multiple platforms can be time consuming. By enabling the Sync Settings feature, you'll have one less thing to worry about!

Enabling this feature allows your clients' subscription preferences to sync with your management system. This means that any client that unsubscribes from Frederick will also be unsubscribed in your MINDBODY or Booker account and vice versa. 

Here is how to enable the Sync Settings feature:

  • Log into your Frederick account
  • Click on Business Listing
  • Scroll towards the bottom of the page and toggle the Sync Settings switch to ON

 

syncsettings.png

 

  • Click Save

 

That's it! Your client's subscription preferences should update upon the next sync and will continue to sync daily. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request